Scholarship Opportunity

I’ve always held the belief that Leadership is one of the best skills to learn.  Some people are born leaders and some people are born followers.  I myself was a born follower, but through my 4-H experiences I learned how to be a leader.  And I think I’m a pretty good one, if I do say so myself.

I wish I was still applying for scholarships because this is a great one that 4-H youth should have in the bag.

Who can apply, you ask?

Graduating seniors from a Marathon County high school.

More info available here ==> Scholarship Application

Scholarship

Hope you someone from 4-H gets it!

Leave a Reply

