Peppermint Cookie Fudge

I haven’t posted much food on here.  So I think now is a good time to start doing that.

Now, 4-H is all about health…it is one of the Hs after all.  Every once in awhile it likes to branch out into something unhealthy and tasty.

This was sent to me in an email by one of my friends…and all it said to go along with it was  “please.”

How could I say no to that!

I haven’t made this myself yet, but the ingredients look tasty, so what can go wrong?

Here is a link for the Peppermint-Cookie-Fudge!

Peppermint Cookie Fudge

 

Let me know how yours turns out!

Leave a Reply

