A Variation of an Infinity Scarf

This pattern is based off a pattern I found for some fingerless gloves I made once.  It was a crocheted cable knit that I really liked.  So I combined two patterns I found.  One was for an infinity scarf, and one was for the cable knit.  I found it to be really easy and it only took me a couple hours to finish.  This is great for wearing in a cold office or classroom during the winter.

Here is the pattern for Faux Cable Knit Crocheted Loop Scarf.

IMG_1511

Feel free to submit pictures of your scarf!

Leave a Reply

